Skip to main content

Maple HillElementary School

About Us » Who to contact if...

Who to contact if...

If I need help with: I should contact: 203-720-5236 extension e-mail address
General information Trishia Silver, Secretary, until 12:30 PM  7003 Patricia.Silver@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
General information Claudia Ciullo, Secretary, 8:00 AM-4:00 PM 7002 Claudia.Ciullo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student absences Trishia Silver, Secretary, until 12:30 PM only 7003 Patricia.Silver@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student absences Claudia Ciullo, Secretary, after 12:30 PM 7002 Claudia.Ciullo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student dismissals Trishia Silver, Secretary, until 12:30 PM only 7003 Patricia.Silver@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student dismissals Claudia Ciullo, Secretary, after 12:30 PM 7002 Claudia.Ciullo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Registration (transfers in) Claudia Ciullo, Secretary, 8:00 AM-4:00 PM 7002 Claudia.Ciullo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Withdrawals (transfers out) Claudia Ciullo, Secretary, 8:00 AM-4:00 PM 7002 Claudia.Ciullo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Health questions Alissa Brown, RN 7005 Alissa.Brown@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Health questions Kelly Hogan-Bellerive, LPN 7005 Kelly.Hogan-Bellerive@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Truancy Thomas Cummings, School Counselor 7030 Thomas.Cummings@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Counseling concerns Thomas Cummings, School Counselor 7030 Thomas.Cummings@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
School lunch Maureen Kaminsky, Cafeteria Manager 7006 mhescafe@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Special Education  Thomas Sabellico, School Psychologist 7010 Thomas.Sabellico@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Social work concerns Maureen Grant, Social Worker 7009 Maureen.Grant@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Administrative concerns Cheryl A. Kane, Principal 7001 Cheryl.Kane@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Discipline concerns Cheryl A. Kane, Principal 7001 Cheryl.Kane@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Bus issues Student Transportation of America  203-729-4500